Staff & Personnel

Mitch Parrish - COO
mparrish@fidnet.com
573-334-0004

Ron Duckworth - General Manager
rduckworth@nearreadymix.com
870-935-6327

Eric Gohn - Area Manager
egohn@nearreadymix.com
870-935-6327

Evan Coffel - Opertions Manager
ecoffel@nearreadymix.com
870-935-6327

Gary Gookin - Sales
ggookin@nearreadymix.com
870-926-9782

Pam Draper - Administrative Assistant
pdraper@nearreadymix.com
870-935-6327

© NEAR READY MIX 2016